History might have been drastically different

229 Blueprint.jpgI don’t know how many of you are history buffs, or like looking at stuff like this, but a huge part of me has always been a big fan of aeronautical information, history, and particularly WWII and the Nazis. I’m not in any way a white supremacist, or a Nazi supporter, but the stuff that happened under their regime is fascinating, and the entire course of the second great war is intriguing to me. Anyway, what I’m wanting to show you guys is this, and this.

The fact that the Germans were able to construct a plane of this type and design so many decades before our Stealth Bomber is astounding to me. Thank God that they did not have enough time to actually create these outcome-changing weapons of war, because the world would be a vastly different place if they had. Still, I think it speaks wonders of German engineering and ingenuity that they could have conceivably created these aircraft. I haven’t got to watch the episode yet (sadly) as my DVR decided it didn’t want to record it after explicitly being order to do so. Beware the rise of the machines, I think they’re starting to revolt…