All Hallows’ EVE

This weekend my wife and I took our daughter to a corn maze/pumpkin patch place. She had fun and I enjoyed the finally cooling weather brought to Florida by the far away Frankenstorm. That night we had friends over for our yearly pumpkin carving tradition – currently in its third year. I stuck with the tradition of showing off my nerdiness in pumpkin form.

Of course, I immediately took pictures and shared them on twitter with #tweetfleet. I was pleasantly surprised to see a lot of people retweeting it and spreading it around. Made me feel warm and fuzzy.

Anyone else celebrate the holiday with nerd-tastic aplomb?

About Shadow
Making serious business out of internet spaceships.

One Response to All Hallows’ EVE

  1. Pingback: Do You Remember Halloween of 1991? « A Slice of Life

Leave a comment