Content

Love is a burnin’ thing,
And it makes a fiery ring
Bound by wild desire
I fell into a ring of fire

I fell into a burnin’ ring of fire
I went down, down, down and the flames went higher,
And it burns, burn, burns, the ring of fire,
The ring of fire

The taste of love is sweet
When hearts like ours meet
I fell for you like a child
Oh, but the fire ran wild

I fell into a burnin’ ring of fire
I went down, down, down and the flames went higher
And it burns, burn, burns, the ring of fire
The ring of fire

I fell into a burnin’ ring of fire
I went down, down, down, and the flames went higher
And it burns, burn, burns, the ring of fire
The ring of fire

About Shadow
Making serious business out of internet spaceships.

Leave a Reply

