Splitting time

Is not something I’m good at. I start to play something and I really, really get into it for a short bit, ignoring all else. Right now that’s EQ2, which means I’m neglecting EVE and my new corp. I really need to find a way to not do that. More later.

About Shadow
Making serious business out of internet spaceships.

2 Responses to Splitting time

  1. Tyrhoor says:

    If you come up with a way to split between 2 MMO’s and find time to sleep, let me know. I have never been able to balance an MMO and anything else. I had to give up MMO’s to work on my house :\

Leave a Reply

