Gaming Goal

Get off LoL and finish BioShock, InFamous, and Uncharted.

The crack is hard to kick man.

About Shadow
Making serious business out of internet spaceships.

3 Responses to Gaming Goal

  1. Rikker says:

    Heh, As a brand new player, I’m finding myself popping in for a game or two before I go out, do things around the house, etc. I hear ya, and thanks for introducing me!

    • Shadow says:

      I know right? It’s SO stupid easy to jump into, play a game for 45 min or so, and then be gone. Yet, with accessible as the game is, it has incredibly fierce and deep PvP that can keep you theorizing and experimenting till the cows come home. For me, it’s the perfect example of what accessible games should be.

      • Rikker says:

        Couldn’t agree more. I’m finding myself at work researching items and theorizing builds… I was shocked to find out last night that Attack speed was capped at 2.5. Felt a little cheated when my 3 Phantom Dancers and Divine Blade didn’t help me as much as I would have liked ;P. Although I’m thinking if I swap out a Dancer for Inifinity Edge I’ll be doing well. We’ll see. (This was with Sivir btw… she’s kind of “support DPS”, as far as I can tell, but I like her playstyle of keeping the opponents honest).

Leave a Reply

