Don’t mind me…

I put a referral link to play EVE at the top of the right hand column of the blog, just in case anyone wants to play, and feels like giving me a little beer money in the process. I’m not pandering to CCP or anything like that, what I want is for other people who might be curious about the game after reading my entries, to give it a look, and then decide from there. It really is a great game, and if you want to play in a realized, living universe with near limitless play potential, this is a great place to do so.

Happy travels!

About Shadow
Making serious business out of internet spaceships.

6 Responses to Don’t mind me…

  1. Mr. Meh says:

    Sell-out! 😀

    I didn’t even know there offered that. So jelly.

  2. Rikker says:

    Damn you! 90 is far enough away without you tempting me!

    • Shadow says:

      If you’re having fun, don’t be tempted away. Enjoy where you are until you no longer are.

      • Rikker says:

        Eh, that’s the issue… unless the guildies (some of them I’d even call “friends” by now… I’ve “known” them long enough…) are on, the game is just deadly boring for me, but I don’t have the time to put into two MMOs right now (I barely have time for one)… so, I’ll figure it out. Excuse my pathetic ramblings ;P.

        • Shadow says:

          No excuses needed, I write a blog, which is about 90% pathetic ramblings. The last bit is split between informative posts and angry ranting!

          I hear you though, time allowances are scarce, and is one of the main reasons I tend to only play one MMO seriously at a time. I gave Rift the two-week go, and it didn’t stick, and haven’t look at even LoL since I dove back into EVE.

Leave a Reply

