Two years and a day

So, I totally missed my second year anniversary yesterday. Yay me! Two years and counting. Sadly, I don’t have the time right now at the end of the day on a Friday to show you how the year has gone, and I’m going to be out-of-town this weekend. However, I promise to do so on Monday! I’ll show you how my numbers have gone way, way, WAY down, and why I couldn’t be more pleased!

So, with that teaser, have a good weekend, and you’ll be seeing my charts on Monday! Happy gaming and thank you once again for coming by. Without my readers, I’d be talking to myself, and that’s just early onset insanity.

About Shadow
Making serious business out of internet spaceships.

2 Responses to Two years and a day

  1. Pingback: Shadow-war turns two « Shadow-war

  2. Ysharros says:

    Bwahaha I saw the charts on my reader – don’t you love those OOOPS moments? I’ve had a few of my own.

    Anyway, happy terrible twos! 😉

Leave a Reply

