In case you were wondering

Skeetk has about 1,560,000 hitpoints.

  • Yes, I was bored.
  • No, I couldn’t sleep.
  • Yes, it took a long time (hour and a half).
  • No, I did not do any of the others.
  • Yes, my obsessive need to KNOW sometimes is too much for my own good.

Follow the break for the image.

About Shadow
Making serious business out of internet spaceships.

5 Responses to In case you were wondering

  1. Grimnir says:

    Lol, I’ve done that once before. =)

  2. Wasdstomp says:

    I almost did it. I got bored, and didn’t want to spend two hours to find out in the end it did some special effect to kill me. I toughed it out for like 45 minutes, and realized I had better things to do.

  3. krosuss says:

    LOL Any good loot drop for you?

    • Shadow says:

      Purple cloak that seems like it may be worthwhile. But it’s hard to say for sure on that until I actually am in the higher end gear. I grabbed it just in case.

  4. Rikker says:

    Lol, yes too much free time. Good to know though!

Leave a Reply

