Self cross-promotion

I’ve started a second blog, for anyone who cares.

Like WAR bloggers that have come before me, I’ve started to run, and despite advice to the contrary, not only am I NOT keeping it quiet, I’m telling everyone. It’s a form of keeping myself dedicated. I let myself slip up, and fall out of a commitment unless I do something to reinforce my will. This will be that support. Even if noone reads it, I will be chronicalling my progress, and putting it into the world, and that should keep me honest.

I’m in week two right now, which may be a bit early to start writing about it (but screw it), and will have a post about it soon.

About Shadow
Making serious business out of internet spaceships.

3 Responses to Self cross-promotion

  1. Mr Meh says:

    I had no idea that Gaar ran. Nor did I know that he ran the same exact marathon I did.

    WTF. I’m completely oblivious to everything.

    Also. Awesome dude keep it up.

    • shadowwar says:

      Yeah, that was one of those things I never pointed out because I figured it was too damn obvious for anyone to have missed. Apparently, I was wrong.

  2. krosuss says:

    Good luck with the second blog and the running!

Leave a Reply

