I need a banner

The title says it all.

I need a banner created for this site, and honestly, I’m too busy to be able to do it myself. So, I’m reaching out to you, talented masses of the WAR community to put something totally awesome and sweet together. It can be whatever you think might fit best if you think you have a good idea, or you can go with a generic Archer/Ranger/Shooter/Warhammer type thing, or a Jesus with eagle wings, both are fine. My original idea was a compilation of various archer tropes compiled into one long banner. Kid Icarus, Robin Hood, etc… The only restriction is that it needs to be 960×80, or at least made in a way where it can scale to that, or a portion of it that is that size is banner-worthy. Or if what you make is really awesome, like a T-rex flying an F-16 awesome, I may re-do the whole damn site to fit your banner.

Anyway, whoever does the bestest ever job on this and who’s work I use, I’ll send you a Collector’s Edition Copy of Warhammer Online if you’re in the US, and if not, well, we’ll figure something out.

So, people with more time than I: I look forward to your help!

About Shadow
Making serious business out of internet spaceships.

Leave a Reply

