Maintenance time

Well, it was that time again, to do my semi-annual purging and addition to my blog-roll. I waved goodbye to some blogs, mostly because I finally accepted that they just weren’t coming back. I usually use my “post a month” rule, but these last ones, I had given a grace period, in large part because I liked them so much.

On the bright side, I did put two new, and one returned blogger back up there.

Hadrune’s Ammo Dump is a relatively new blogger to the scene, and has been all over the field so far in terms of topics. From renown analysis to dissection of the new armor sets.

Jestor’s Playhouse is a player from my home server who has decided to take his thoughts to the public at large.

Hypothetical WAR is a blog that had been on my roll at one point, but came off for some reason. I’m glad to have them back though, as their site is full of amazing pictures and art accompanied by gobs of information about the lore of Warhammer.

About Shadow
Making serious business out of internet spaceships.

One Response to Maintenance time

  1. Mr. Meh says:

    I guess it’s time to do the same. There are a great deal of bloggers not on my roll.

Leave a Reply

