WINGS

Feel free to ignore this post if you want something gaming related.
RRRRAAAAAWWWWWRRRRRRR!!!!!

Go here. She’s funny, but has not approved my comment that I’m nearly 94.3% sure I left. It (the comment) was great, and talked all about how headphones while grocery shopping is a great way to avoid unwanted social interaction that I employ with a 99.67% success rate.

Also, this is the fourth time I have edited this post for formating/typo reasons.

About Shadow
Making serious business out of internet spaceships.

3 Responses to WINGS

  1. Sarigs says:

    Lol thanks for the heads up that freaking awesome!

  2. Scarybooster says:

    All the caffeine makes you typo and format-I-oooo TP for my bungholieo

Leave a Reply

