This is only a test

I repeate this is only test. Do not be alarmed. Poor writing and commentary will return shortly.

About Shadow
Making serious business out of internet spaceships.

3 Responses to This is only a test

  1. Eatr says:

    I do not understand what a native American has to do with Shadow Warriors or skaven. Are you implying that the next patch will allow for a third native American realm as a playable realm? Surely you’re not implying that native Americans are skaven…

    Your blogs confuse me.

    • shadowwar says:

      Hey you! I’m trying to work out a way to properly update my blog via email. I can get posts to happen, and I can get images to attach, but I can’t get the images to be in the location and scaled to the size I want them yet. Soo…. yeah. Once those hurdles are accomplished, I’ll be back up and running.

      Also, school eats up waaaay too much time.

  2. Mr Meh says:

    Come back to Gorfang!!!!

    I need renown. And Liandel and Nurph looknlonely.

Leave a Reply

