Giant robots

Mechwarrior 4, FOR FREE!

I’ve said it before, I’m more of a sci-fi nerd than fantasy, and there is a very special corner of my heart for giant robots blowing each other up. So… yeah. Big time nostalgia there for me.

I’ll get you guys WAR news as soon as I hear some.

About Shadow
Making serious business out of internet spaceships.

2 Responses to Giant robots

  1. helltrek says:

    Downloading now. Also, check out this game that’s in closed beta. I just installed it, seems vveerrryyyy to the EVE UI.

    http://www.perpetuum-online.com/

Leave a Reply

