Week Off

I’m going to take the rest of this week off. This has been a crazy week (and it’s only Tuesday!) personally and professionally, so I’m going to chill, and refresh my juices until sometime next week. Until then, go to any of the excellent websites on my blogroll, both Warhammer and non-Warhammer related. I’m sure you’ll find something that matches your taste.

About Shadow
Making serious business out of internet spaceships.

7 Responses to Week Off

  1. Ysharros says:

    RL > blogging.

    No, rly. 😀

  2. Scarybooster says:

    Have fun taking break. I’ll miss you (/hand out streched) byyyyyyyyyeeeeeeeee (/blow kiss)

    Have fun!

  3. Mr Meh says:

    Don’t roll my face too much in the SCs. 🙂

  4. Jomu says:

    have a good time 😀

  5. Rer says:

    But but but… the interwebz are so scawy :<

  6. theerivs says:

    Have fun, and readers don’t come to my blog…I suck.

Leave a Reply

