Haha! Fuck you YouTube!

About Shadow
Making serious business out of internet spaceships.

6 Responses to Haha! Fuck you YouTube!

  1. Wasdstomp says:

    I swear you could play a witch elf blind folded, with your right hand behind your back, and using your toes for keyboard mashing.

    Players talk about BW’s being ezmode, but WE’s put them to shame.

    I say NERF WITCH ELVES!!!

  2. OneShard says:

    How did you do it in the end??? I find it’s audio swap or no popular music… then you loose you own soundtrack…

    @Wasdstomp: He was at the end of tier 4… so had levels and gear… also some of those turned their back on him… I love it when they run or turn their back on my Witch Elf… means you have won… 🙂

    • OneShard says:

      lol tier 1… doh!

    • shadowwar says:

      I used the sneaky trick of rendering the rendered video again. I think that’s it. Yet, it recognizes what song I’m using because I noticed it pops up with the “Buy on Amazon” BS, but ignores the DRM of the file.

  3. murkin says:

    Nice you got it working 🙂

Leave a Reply

