A message from me to you

About Shadow
Making serious business out of internet spaceships.

8 Responses to A message from me to you

  1. Mike says:

    Thanks for All the Info so far I’m sure we all appreciate you going and representing us in the community. I’m looking forward to hearing more about what you learned.

  2. Wasdstomp says:

    You look so different on the video compared to your picture on your About Me page.

    It must be nice to know some insider stuff now. It is too bad that the billing thing happened at the same time. Any future plans could be affected by this whole ordeal.

  3. Krosuss says:

    Isn’t wife aggro fun? LOL

    Glad you had a good trip. I appreciate all you and the other bloggers have shared from your inside look at Mythic.

    I got the sense there’s a lot of cool stuff coming … once we get past the new city siege.

    Keep blogging and I look forward to this new post you mentioned in your vid.

  4. nightwreath says:

    Sounds like it was a great time, man. I look forward to hearing whatever details you can share. 🙂

  5. Ian says:

    I was thinking the same thing Wasdstomp (about the pic) haha. Anyways I can’t wait to read the write up, been playing WAR for about two months now and can’t wait to see what’s in store for the future.

Leave a Reply

