A Revitalization?

I just got an email from another new WAR blogger. On top of being happy to add him to my blog roll, and send a link his way for you guys, the proximity of revelations for some new blogs of late has really got me thinking. WAR started out with a massive community following. The number of people eager to blog, talk, chat, and commune with each other in general over this particular MMO has always been one of the great appeals for me. It’s also always impressed me the per-capita participation. Within the last month or so, I’ve seen three brand new WAR-specific bloggers join the fray, just from the top of my head. Despite my near omnipotence, I’m sure there are others that I have missed, overlooked, or somehow forgot about. Seeing one person start could be chance, two could be serendipity, but three, three people make it a conspiracy. A conspiracy of revival.

Read more of this post

