Magi Suck!

And their little bloggers too!

Seriously though, I’m really happy to be seeing an apparent resurgence in bloggers for WAR. We’ve had a recent surge of them coming around, and two notables from my home server to boot. Keagen is a damn good player, and probably one of (if not THE) best Magus on Gorfang. No lie, he killed my knight in a duel. I think I know how to beat him in a duel now that I had a chance to think on it (especially if we get to set up our tactics/gear ahead of time!). Either way though, this guy is the example of what a good player can do with a sub-par class.

So, for all you depressed Magi out there, looking for advice and tactics, his may be the place to go to.

About Shadow
Making serious business out of internet spaceships.

6 Responses to Magi Suck!

  1. Mr. Meh says:

    I love Magi. Or as we call them, Renown Speed Bumps.

    Kodus for pointing him out. I love informative bloggers. Not like those angry jerk holes that rant about nothing.

  2. theerivs says:

    LOL…Bootae got my Chosen back.

  3. Bootae says:

    You back again Rivs? 😉

    Good spot Shadow, that’s one for my blogroll for sure 🙂

  4. keagen says:

    Thanks for the comment I would love to duel you again mate i’ll be back from GA on the 13th if your up for it.

Leave a Reply

