Just a quick note

Just got done with the Q&A session after the PTS event. I asked about their feelings on the stance mechanic’s benefits for the Shadow Warrior when considering it’s limiting nature and the comparison to what a squig provides. Nate Levy’s response was that the stance mechanic in general is something they are looking into and would like to work with, but can’t give any details beyond that.

Maybe it’s just me, but I got a sense of a nudge and a wink in his reply. Wanting us to know that changes are coming.

Take it for what you will. I’ll be sticking with my Knight until I get more definitive response, but some info is better than none.

About Shadow
Making serious business out of internet spaceships.

4 Responses to Just a quick note

  1. Xerb says:

    I wouldn’t hold my breath. The SW nerfs are why I left the game. Of all the characters I played, the SW was my favorite. It will have to be some big changes for me to come back now.

Leave a Reply

