Delcaration

This needs to be put to a stop right now.

In response, I am forming the group DETH.

Destruction to all Elves and Their Homes.

Don’t let this pointy-eared hippies get gain any more ground.

About Shadow
Making serious business out of internet spaceships.

12 Responses to Delcaration

  1. Blazeric says:

    Um aren’t you an elf in game?

    • shadowwar says:

      My Knight killed him. 😉

      Honestly, I hated having to roll an elf to play an archer in this game. My only other option was something I hated even more: Pet Class.

      • Werit says:

        Too good for Dwarves eh?

      • Blazeric says:

        Who wants to be short.

      • Mr. Meh says:

        You also have a Elf DoK. So what’s the excuse there?
        Someones fooling themselves here.

        The only things gheyer than an elf is an emo elf.

        My favorite toon is my White Lion. I don’t care if he runs like a girl. Or yells like a fairy. Or pounces on things with finesse. Or takes time in a war to braid his male lion’s fur. Or that he wears gems all over his armor.

        hmmmmmm …. I’m questioning my own orientation here now.

      • shadowwar says:

        My only excuse is that he was my first character, and I rolled destro with my guild, and I like life-tap characters.

        Mechanics always override racial preference.

        I’m also interested in the Blackguard because glaives are awesome. However, so are guns, fiery auras, and mutating arms.

  2. Ysharros says:

    ^ pwnd!

    \m/ <– representing for POINTY ears!

  3. zizlak says:

    The “No Elves-Club” can’t be stopped.. 😉

  4. canazza says:

    You’re welcome to join forces with the International Humanoid ASsociation Against High And Mighty Mincing Elven Rangers

    IHASAHAMMER, and you have it.

  5. Mr. Meh says:

    Oh btw. I know this has nothing to do with the topic at hand. But Shadow, did you know you were pinged by Mythic yesterday on the herald:

    http://warherald.warhammeronline.com/warherald/NewsArticle.war?id=996

    Congrats man.

Leave a Reply

