Meh.

Actually, Mr. Meh. I just found this blog not 10 minutes ago, while doing some bored link referer surfing. I’m glad to see that new blogs are still jumping up and around out there. This guy’s writing is entertaining of what I’ve read so far, and the post I linked to specifically mentions a good idea for an implementation that increases the importance of BOs in WAR, something I desperately want to happen as well. So give him some love!

About Shadow
Making serious business out of internet spaceships.

3 Responses to Meh.

  1. Mr. Meh says:

    Thanks for plug.

    I’m glad someone’s liking the ideas. I am hoping if enough like them, they will steal it and get it to Mythic somehow. I only know one person in the Oracle Circle.

    I have a blog in draft right now talking about armor and customization suggestions. I think most could agree as a good step foward. Be on the lookout.

    By the way, your blog on the failed PvE instance in the City Siege, I would have comment, but I had no idea what you were talking about till last night. I completely agree, it is a failed oversight that needs immediate attention. Especially if the cities are now going to be this easy to get into.

  2. Slurms says:

    Thanks for pointing him out Andrew!

    On a side note,…did you pick up Uncharted 2?

    • shadowwar says:

      No I have not, I’m vascilating about what I want to get for my b-day. I’m definitely getting a video camera so I can videotape the imminent family addition. I usually don’t buy console games till they have been out for a while and the price has dropped significantly or I can find them used for cheap. Maybe I’ll rent it this weekend.

Leave a Reply

