Producer’s Letter

From Warhammer. Read and be informed, I still have to myself.

About Shadow
Making serious business out of internet spaceships.

3 Responses to Producer’s Letter

  1. Grimnir says:

    Finally. /walk and /sit

    I think this is a sign that the game is finally getting to the point that they don’t need to focus 100% of all available resources in fixing everything constantly. Of course, we’ll have to see if 1.3.2 introduces any bugs still…

    Things look brighter every patch with WAR.

    • shadowwar says:

      I agree with the premise, but /walk and /sit where insanely low on my priorities list. I’m most definitely going to be resubbing my account, it’s just a question of how much longer till I do. Other than that, a lot of the stuff he talked about was great, and I love how he snuck in the leet speak, it took me a few times to figure out the second word was “crew”.

  2. CMK says:

    I’m getting the itch again…I’d love to pick up my sword and go back to dismembering Order, but they still have work to do. I got sick of the bomb groups, and I’m surprised they’re still so prevalent. All of the news about the new smoothness sure does tempt me though.

Leave a Reply

