I’m outie 5000 yo

(don’t ask where the title came from, I really have no idea)

I’m going to be out of town for work for the rest of this week, and the weekend, so I won’t be making any posts. Instead, feel free to visit any of these amazing writers and their particular posts:

All right, peace out boys and girls. I’ll be popping ceiling tiles and sweating way more than I want to.

About Shadow
Making serious business out of internet spaceships.

7 Responses to I’m outie 5000 yo

  1. Rivs says:

    Showing your age with that title…GEE!

    LOL have a good trip.

  2. Frank says:

    If you ever want an interview with Mythic, let me know. I can make the connection for you. I did this for Werit.

  3. “I’m outtie 5,000.”
    -Aqua Teen Hunger Force

    • shadowwar says:

      Actually, I remember saying it from my youth, long before the ATF episode with Romulax. I didn’t remember where it came from when I was a kid, but looking it up, apparently the origin is divided between rap culture and the movie “Reality Bites”.

  4. theerivs says:

    It came from Rap Culture, Actually it’s from the car. I’m Audi 5000.

  5. forjador says:

    Thanks for the mention! 🙂

Leave a Reply

