Hero Design Requests

I want to learn, just in case I ever meet her.

I want to learn German, just in case I ever meet her.

Any heroes you want to see made in CO? Have a crazy idea, but aren’t playing the game? Just want to see how creative I can be with the creator? Leave a comment with a request, and I’ll see what I can do about making the hero, and posting a screen-shot of it for you. Great weekend activity me thinks. Be as detailed or vague as you like. Feel free to use existing character references, or just general concepts. Don’t go easy on me, remember, this is a VERY robust and dynamic system.

About Shadow
Making serious business out of internet spaceships.

One Response to Hero Design Requests

  1. Triggery says:

    Try making any TF2 (team fortress 2) character 😀 thats always fun!

Leave a Reply

