1.3.1 Arrives

In case you’ve completely started ignoring WAR, or thought I was going to be only talking about Champions, SURPRISE. I’ve got a blurb.

1.3.1 has gone live today. They’ve had a few problemsit seems, but appear to be working diligently to keep the impact minimum, and the game going strong. Of course, now I have a dilemma when I get home, which new shiny do I play after work? New shiny RvR, or new-shiny Super Hero game.

The capes are going to win, but it still made me pause.

About Shadow
Making serious business out of internet spaceships.

Leave a Reply

