Nothing to see here

emptyI really don’t have much to write about at the moment. I’ve reached the long dark tea-time of the soul equivalent in gaming right now. I’ve played and commented on everything there is to comment,  there’s nothing new or interesting to really jabber on about, I’ve taken all the showers I reasonably can.

In my personal gaming life, I picked up Armored Core 4 the other day, but have yet to wrench control of the TV away from a pregnant wife to get a chance to play it. I’m still pounding away with my Blackguard, and got him half way to level 21 last night. In Gemstone 4, I’m playing my paladin, and think I will hit 26 later this week (idea for later, introduce audience to Gemstone, and bore the fuck out of them).  I put in a pre-order for Champions Online when I bought AC4, but I’m pretty sure I’m going to get screwed out of the benefits of doing so because the guy lied to. All codes will be emailed my ass, I will have to go talk to Gamestop, pack of thieves.

So really, I’m just rolling on cruise control, living off of fumes. By the time my Blackguard reaches 40, Champions will probably be out, and I’ll most likely take a break from WAR to play that, but that’s not for another month and a half. I need to find a way to muscle through the ennui of summer gaming…

About Shadow
Making serious business out of internet spaceships.

3 Responses to Nothing to see here

  1. Slurms says:

    dude…you gotta get Fat Princess

  2. theerivs says:

    I saw screenies of Fat Princess. WTF is it?

  3. Nithe Gamer says:

    *pulls out the defibrillator*

    Live damn you! Clear!

Leave a Reply

