Bouncing in my seat

bounceI went ahead and re-upped my WAR account. I can’t stay away from the game if I KNOW there is about to be heavy hitting in the game, and we all know, they day of a server transfer is going to be some of the heaviest, best fighting around. Not to mention, it’s the best chance I’ll have to get a first taste of the new blood, and hopefully hide behind a name change for a while where people won’t go, “Kill Kahla.”

I’m excited and having a very difficult time getting anything done at work today. Thank God the boss is still out on vacation till Tuesday of next week. See you soon Gorfang!

About Shadow
Making serious business out of internet spaceships.

6 Responses to Bouncing in my seat

  1. Grimnir says:

    WOO! We got a live one here!

  2. Scarbigrot says:

    Welcome to Gorfang. Scenarios were popping pretty good last night.

  3. Blazeric says:

    Was that you who waved at me yesterday in CW as I was running around. Oh and I am having a blast now. Stupid work getting in the way.

    • shadowwar says:

      Yes it was. Zayr of Blitz. Had to give another blogger some love when I see them in-game. Lets all hope the server can keep this level of activity up, if it does, I may just lose my job 😉

      • Blazeric says:

        I hear that. I took a half day yesterday just to play and it was the most fun I have had in a long time. I have also heard good things about your guild and that it is very skilled. Hope to see you around more.

Leave a Reply

