About damn Time

This.

I can’t even find the energy to link to you the many, MANY threads started on the officials AND on The Alliance demanding a transfer option for Ironfist server. This was probably the single largest problem that people had with the game for my server. As you know, I haven’t been playing the last week or so, so I’m not sure where my guild is at on this, and how the community feels about it in general, but I’m thinking it may be a good time to start dipping my toes back in the water soon. My class is just two weeks from over, and my final paper for the class is starting to come together. Timing is good.

About Shadow
Making serious business out of internet spaceships.

3 Responses to About damn Time

  1. Grimnir says:

    Loading times for scens and zones have dropped massively as well. No more 2m wait to get into a zone with heavy fighting. No more 40s wait to get into a scenario.

    It’s always a good time to WAR.

  2. Blazeric says:

    Welcome to Gorfang. Excited about seeing new faces.

    • shadowwar says:

      Hellz yeah! More bloggers on my side. As I told my guildmaster and said on here, I only have two weeks left in this semester, and think I can finish my final paper this weekend, so I may be on late this weekend/early next week again.

Leave a Reply

