Maintenance

So, I finally went through my blogroll and more accurately categorized everyone’s blog. I know some of you may write primarily about one game other than Warhammer, but tough cookies, if you’re not a WAR blogger, you’re “general gaming”. There are also a few blogs that are on the precipice of catching the axe. I typically give a month of inactivity before giving my sweet goodbyes.

Additionally, I finally found out (read: spent the 30 seconds to look for) how to change the “name” of the blog. I always hated “Shadow WAR’s Blog”. WAR is the acronym for Warhammer: Age of Reckoning, I play primarily a Shadow Warrior. In games, I like to be the guy hitting from the shadows, it’s a play on words, not some possessive statement of ownership. Anyway, it now accurately says what I want it to say.  Shadow WAR.

Mostly a filler post.

About Shadow
Making serious business out of internet spaceships.

3 Responses to Maintenance

  1. theerivs says:

    Just my personal Opinion you should make WAR, just War. One day you might not want to post things about WAR. just my opinion.

    • shadowwar says:

      I was thinking the same thing actually. In fact when I picked the name, I said to myself, “Well, if WAR ends up tanking worse than a Paladin from EQ, the name ‘Shadow-war’ is ambiguous enough to not pigeon-hole me.”

  2. theerivs says:

    Well you should always go with your gut. so they say.

Leave a Reply

