Irony?

portapottyWhen I started blogging, it was in large part, due to Syp. I really liked his writing over at WAAAGH!. It was a short while before I realized it was the same guy from this other blog that I loved, BioBreak. Other than the fact that he has an image from Final Fantasy 7 on the banner at the top, I instantly fell in love BioBreak, it was more general, so the content was a good deal more expansive and broad, while maintaining the same good writing that I enjoyed at WAAAGH as well.

So, now Syp has closed down his blog at WAAAGH, and commited himself to BioBreak more full-time-ish. Oddly enough, I didn’t even realize this till I read BioBreak today that the other had closed. For whatever reason, it had fallen off my regular cycle of blogs I read. Most likely due to the general malaise I feel to the game right now, that I’m just not as interested in reading about it from all over the place as I was before. Who knows, either way, maybe this means I’ll get more BioBreak goodness out of him. Best of luck to ya Syp!

About Shadow
Making serious business out of internet spaceships.

Leave a Reply

