Broken Links

Odd, my incoming links portion of wordpress is apparently broken. It’s been stuck on the same links for about a month now. I just figured no one was linking to me. However Casual WAR recently did, and I saw a spike in viewers (and comments) because of it. This makes me wonder if people have been linking to me, and I not get the message. I try to thank anyone whenever they link to me, or give me props in some way shape or form. I don’t want to be that jerk who gets referenced or referred and not be gracious about it.

Anyone have any suggestions on how to fix it, or know why it’s broken? If it doesn’t change soon maybe I’ll contact wordpress and see if they can figure something out.

About Shadow
Making serious business out of internet spaceships.

Leave a Reply

