Where ‘da posts at?

I havent’ been posting near as much as I usually do. This is mostly due to the fact that I’ve been testing out other games during the time I would normally think up topics, cruise WAR sites, and just generally keep a toe in the waters of our community. It’s also partly due  to the insane-fucking-ridiculous fun I’m having in game. Last night (a Tuesday) there were probably 3 warbands roaming around KV with some incredible back and forth. Manuevers were used, feints, and fall backs. Anvil/Hammer techniques, boxed porcupine style, it was insane. I actually had the where-with-all to record some of it too. So this weekend I may put my cleaning up of Shadow Warrior abilities on hold, and work on putting together a video instead. We’ll see.

Nights like last night just further reinforce how important the domination system is for this game. We were running around, not really intending to lock it, we just wanted a fight. Once it’s required that we take points and hold them, it will bring a whole other level of strategery (yeah, I went there) to the game. To quote our president, “I’m ginned up” for this.

About Shadow
Making serious business out of internet spaceships.

Leave a Reply

