Ding, fuckin’ ding.

I basically stopped doing ORvR once I hit level 35 or so, and just ground out the last levels. Below is the opening page of my tome. Now the real fun begins.

ding-40

About Shadow
Making serious business out of internet spaceships.

2 Responses to Ding, fuckin’ ding.

  1. Natali says:

    Congratulations! I am struggling a little, about 20% left to go until level 39, and it’s actually ORVR that is speeding me along – I get massive XP numbers from killing other players, especially if I’m in a large group.

  2. shadowwar says:

    Thank you, and keep at it, but don’t burn out 😉 Having got to 40 twice now, it’s hard not to burn out, but I did it just in time for the live event, it’s more fun when you’re 40.

Leave a Reply

