Better late than never.

Another blogger finally recieved his clue.

Oringal writer of Order of Destruction, he’s now a member of the “A Wall of Text” site. Well he got letter 5/13, and it’s an H.

So that puts us at:

_ T N I H T N E V E R A _

With just two left to what is officially old  news. I just wanted to make a post, and figured an update to a previous wouldn’t get read. The biggest mystery that I’m interested in is the identity of the last two notes. I’ve found a lot of different bloggers whom I hadn’t read before purely from this endeavor, so I have a lot of thanks to them for that bonus by itself! Keep up the work.

Update: The Greenskin finally got their Valentine from Mythic. 13/13 W.

_ T N I H T N E V E R A W

Give me an “S”.

About Shadow
Making serious business out of internet spaceships.

Leave a Reply

