Sadness

I entirely missed out on Khaine’s Embrace for the weekend. The whole family thing put a complete, screaching halt to any gaming, and I missed out on what is probably one of the best SCs in game. Mythic, do a blogger a favor and bring it back real soon please. I don’t want to bottle my tears and send them to you for proof of how bummed I am about missing this.

Also, in a rare moment of disagreement, I have to say no, the map does NOT look like a Down’s Syndrome Dinosaur. Between Khaine’s Embrace, and Lost Temple of Isha, I think that Mythic has a healthy appreciation for the female reproductive system.

Just saying.

About Shadow
Making serious business out of internet spaceships.

9 Responses to Sadness

  1. Canazza says:

    Healthy?! there’s a river of burning lava coming from the… ah wait, never mind

  2. Arisechicken says:

    Caledor Woods = Giant hoo-hah, there I said it.

  3. Wasdstomp says:

    I am trying to figure out why people think KE is so great. It is in my Top 3 for most hated. What fun is taking both flags, and everyone scattering before the big fireball comes and kills everyone. I think it is the dumbest concept of all the scenarios.

  4. Slurms says:

    “I think that Mythic has a healthy appreciation for the female reproductive system.”

    Not as much as Audi…

  5. theerivs says:

    Yeah not a big fan of Khaines either, love Nordenwatch the most.

    As for the Vagina thing, I don’t see anything amiss at all.

  6. Sarigs says:

    Totally saw this as well! And Khaine’s Embrace is great! Fantastic Scen weekend!

  7. Eatr says:

    I hadn’t realized it was the female reproductive system. I also thought it looked like some sort of lizard head. Man do I feel stupid now :P

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 278 other followers

